Blacklisted Companies for Finance & Business

In our modern days, fraud is very aggressive, and people are getting smarter everyday. Here is a list of companies that you should avoid dealing with, or at least give them a chance to do business with you.

The Securities Commission in Malaysia has released and updated list of websites and companies who are not authorized or approved under the securities laws to deal in securities, trade in future contracts, advise on corporate finance, provide investment advice, financial planning or fund management services related to securities or futures.

The public is advised not to make any investment with companies that are not licensed or approved by the SC. Offers often come in the guise of seemingly attractive investment opportunities or schemes and may also be camouflaged as direct selling or business opportunities.

Please take note that this list is not exhaustive and only serves as a guide to investors. The list will be updated periodically with names removed or added on. The public is advised to also check with other relevant agencies (e.g. Central Bank of Malaysia, Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs, Companies Commission of Malaysia) as to the legitimacy of companies or websites which may not appear or have been removed from this list. – SC.com.my

This list is updated as of 9th May 2008

1. Asset Brokerage Network (www.abn-group.com)
2. ABFund (www.abfund.us)
3. Al-Arabic Fund (www.al-arabic.com)
4. ABB Fund (www.abbfund.com)
5. Artemis Wealth Management
6. Asia Wallet/ASWtrader/Splitindex Inc (www.splitindex.com)
7. AM Global Management (www.nypoe.com)
8. API Mutual LLC (www.apimutual.com)
9. Beneficence International (Group) Company Ltd / Beneficence Agency

a) Products

(i) CSI Garant Funds

(ii) CSI

10. Credit Suisse Investment
11. BHG e-investment (www.bhg-corp.com)
12. Bidvask Investment Ltd (www.bidvask.com)
13. Buy-e-barrel (www.buyebarrel.com)
14. Brentwood Trust Company (www.brentwoodtrust.com)
15. Boston Asset Management Pte. Ltd.
16. Cambridge Capital Trading
17. (www.cambridgecapitaltrading.com, www.dubaiex.com) * (Press Release)
18. Capital Enhancement Club/ CEC
19. CB.IRAQ
20. Capital Glory Holdings Ltd
21. Cfdventures
22. Colonyinvest
23. Dongyin Futures Brokerage Company Limited
24. Data Saham (www.datasaham.com)
25. Dragon Gold Sdn Bhd / Dr Iain Gray
26. Duit Wayang
27. Dana Futures (www.danafutures.com)
28. Dana Modal (www.angelfire.com/journal2/danamodal)
29. Debenture Petal Trust
30. Eaindex
31. Empay
32. eUK Gold (www.eukgold.com)
33. Eubond.com (www.eubond.com)
34. Eduit2u.com (www.eduit2u.com)
35. E-suisse Fund (www.esuissefund.com)
36. Euro America Index (www.eaindex.com)
37. E-Barrel (www.ebarrel.com)
38. Evergreen Investment Trust (http://www.changrongkonggu.com)
39. Fical (www.fical.net / www.fical.us)
40. FX Capital Consultant (M) Sdn Bhd
41. FX Capital
42. FX Consultant
43. GC Group Asset Management
44. Good Credit Asset Management
45. Goldmill Wagner Ltd / GWA Worldwide (www.goldmillwagner.com)
46. Global Assets (www.globalassets.info)
47. Global Investment Network System (http://ginsystem.com)
48. Hibah Funds
49. Hollinger Newcastle Limited
50. IDFK International Management Inc
51. IDFK Commercial Management
52. IPC Shopping Services Sdn Bhd/Empay (www.ipcshopping.com)
53. Jai Network System Sdn Bhd
54. Lexworth Prestige
55. Maxficient Consultancy Sdn Bhd
56. Mercury Acquisition Associates (www.mercuryacquisitionassociates.com)
57. Montego Finance & Securities Berhad (www.montegofs.official.ws)
58. My Dinar (www.mydinar.net)
59.My Share (www.myshare2u.com)
60. Oregon Invest (www.oregoninvest.com)
61. Ocean Balance Ltd
62. Pure Investor / PIPS (www.pureinvestor.com, www.gopips.com)
63. Prowealth Solutions (www.prowealthsolutions.com)
64. Reges Enterprise Sdn Bhd (www.regesenterprises.com)
65. Remno Club (www.remnoclub.com)
66. Remisier (www.remisier.com)
67. Sunshine Empire (www.sunshine-empire.com)
68. Swiss Mutual Fund (www.swisscash.com, www.swisscash.biz) *(Press Release)
69.Sweden Fund (www.swedenfund.com)
70. Solid Investment (www.solidinvestment.com)
71. Smartcash (www.smartcash.com)
72. Sime Securities (www.simesecurities.net)
73. Starr-Bradley Associates Inc (www.starrbradleyinc.com)
74. Splitindex
75. Tian Ping (www.tianping2u.com)
76. UeBond (www.uebond.com)
77. United Capital Management Inc (www.brentwoodtrust.com)
78. Universe Asset Management Inc / Tony So
79. Ugifund
80. Venturemax International (www.venturemax.com)
81. Win Li Fund (www.winlifund.com)
82. Whitman Pearce & Partners (www.whitmanpearce.com)
83. Ziyaaudhin NYC Agency Sdn Bhd
84. A3 Union (www.a3union.com)
85. 3A Consulting Group Sdn Bhd

The mortgage and financial consulting services are offered to you FREE of charge without any obligations. Kindly contact us or email to consultant@malaysialoan.com.my if you need any enquiry. Thank You.

About the author

Malaysia Loan

Leave a Comment

Please note: comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Error, no Ad ID set! Check your syntax!

Calculator

Loan Calculator Mortgage Calculator
MortgageLoan

R

%

years

%